Skip to main content
Sample Programs Online
Request a Print Sample
Contact a Rep
ALEKS Adventure
Building Blocks PreK
Sample Programs Online
Request a Print Sample
Contact a Rep
Sample Programs Online
Request a Print Sample
Contact a Rep
Sample Programs Online
Request a Print Sample
Contact a Rep
Sample Programs Online
Request a Print Sample
Contact a Rep
ALEKS Adventure
Building Blocks PreK
Sample Programs Online
Request a Print Sample
Contact a Rep
Asi se dice cover
Sample Programs Online
Request a Print Sample
Contact a Rep
Sample Programs Online
Request a Print Sample
Contact a Rep

Traditional Ordering


Shop Online


For Your Classroom & School


Our Principles


Here for New Jersey

As your educational partner, we are here to support you.

Meet Your New Jersey Team

Core ELA, Math, Science, Social Studies, Health, AP®, and World Languages

Demiana Awad
K–5 Sales Representative
(201) 414-8687
demiana.awad@mheducation.com

Erik Hein
6–12 Sales Representative
(609) 947-6849
erik.hein@mheducation.com

Josh Funk
K–5 Sales Representative
(848) 264-2519
josh.funk@mheducation.com

Dominick Vangeli
6–12 Sales Representative
(908) 574-8657
dominick.vangeli@mheducation.com

Jay Keenan
K–12 Sales Representative, Southern NJ & DE
(866) 529-4060
jay.keenan@mheducation.com

Supplemental and Intervention

Supplemental and Intervention representatives cover the entire state.

Joe Panzitta
Regional Sales Director
(646) 819-2462
joe.panzitta@mheducation.com

Victoria Winkler
Achievement Specialist
(703) 712-0386
victoria.winkler@mheducation.com

Illinois map with counties color coded to match corresponding reps

Welcome, New Jersey Educators!

New Jersey students and teachers bring rich and varied perspectives, interests, and talents into the classroom every day. Our learning solutions embrace those differences and empower classroom communities to teach and learn in ways that celebrate individual needs—because each student deserves to connect with the right content at the right moment in their education.

Here for New Jersey Schools

Sample Our Programs

Access Free Resources

Help students build a foundation for success inside and outside of the classroom with free Virtual Care Packages supporting Social and Emotional Learning (SEL) wherever, whenever. Engaging activities, posters, playlists, and games equip students to navigate interpersonal relationships, regulate their emotions, overcome obstacles, develop high self-esteem, and more.

Top