Here For Illinois

As your educational partner, we are here to support you.

Meet Your Illinois Team

Core ELA, Math, Science, Social Studies, Health, AP®, and World Languages

Cathleen Gallagher

K–12 Sales Representative
(331) 313-7685
cathleen.gallagher@mheducation.com

David Brackett

K–12 Senior Sales Representative
(847) 902-7520
david.brackett@mheducation.com

Cara Stack

K–12 Sales Representative
(464) 646-0098
cara.stack@mheducation.com

Laura Hong

K–12 Senior Sales Representative
(618) 980-9402
laura.hong@mheducation.com

Supplemental and Intervention*

Supplemental and Intervention representatives cover the entire state.

Rachel Schlechter
Digital Accelerations Group
(630) 234-1123
rachel.schlechter@mheducation.com

Sarah Kwak
Achievement Solutions Group
(630) 651-0151
sarah.kwak@mheducation.com

Welcome, Illinois Educators

Illinois students and teachers bring rich and varied perspectives, interests, and talents into the classroom every day. Our learning solutions embrace those differences and empower classroom communities to teach and learn in ways that celebrate individual needs—because each student deserves to connect with the right content at the right moment in their education.

Here for Illinois Schools.

Sample Our Programs

Access Free Resources

Help students build a foundation for success inside and outside of the classroom with free Virtual Care Packages supporting Social and Emotional Learning (SEL) wherever, whenever. Engaging activities, posters, playlists, and games equip students to navigate interpersonal relationships, regulate their emotions, overcome obstacles, develop high self-esteem, and more.