Contact Your Texas Sales Rep


SELECT YOUR REGION:




SALES REPRESENTATIVES


Melissa Arnett

MELISSA ARNETT


Northwest TX/Panhandle
melissa.arnett@mheducation.com
405-626-2555

Kristy Brooks

KRISTY BROOKS


Northeast Texas
kristy.brooks@mheducation.com
817-313-4856

Kim Julius

KIM JULIUS


North Central Texas
kim.julius@mheducation.com
817-988-1857

Jennifer Pitts

JENNIFER PITTS


East / Central Texas
jennifer.pitts@mheducation.com
682-304-7042


Laura McDonald

LAURA MCDONALD


El Paso / West Texas
laura.mcdonald@mheducation.com
915-422-0616

Liz Flores

LIZ FLORES


San Antonio / South Central Texas
liz.flores@mheducation.com
210-854-0233

Eduardo Holguin

EDUARDO HOLGUIN


South Texas / Rio Grande Valley
ed.holguin@mheducation.com
210-422-3089

Lisa Spicer

LISA SPICER


North Houston / Houston ISD
lisa.spicer@mheducation.com
281-455-7241


Betsy Moss

BETSY MOSS


South Central / Coastal Texas
betsy.moss@mheducation.com
281-638-3278

Rob Wales

ROB WALES


Austin / Central Texas
rob.wales@mheducation.com
512-348-5213

Marnie Watson

MARNIE WATSON


Greater Houston / Southeast Texas
marnie.watson@mheducation.com
281-253-1661



SMALL ACCOUNT REPRESENTATIVES


Bryan McCaskill

BRYAN MCCASKILL


South Texas
bryan.mccaskill@mheducation.com
903-916-0136

Placeholder

KRISTIN MCCANN


North Texas
kristin.mccann@mheducation.com
469-815-3346



CURRICULUM SPECIALISTS


Aaron Wentworth

AARON WENTWORTH

Curriculum Specialist
aaron.wentworth@mheducation.com
210-819-3160

Amanda Perez

AMANDA PEREZ

Curriculum Specialist
amanda.perez@mheducation.com
682-308-7276

Amanda Willis

AMANDA WILLIS

Curriculum Specialist
amanda.willis@mheducation.com
817-559-1373

Marc Erck

MARC ERCK

Curriculum Specialist
marc.erck@mheducation.com
512-410-9780


Todd Crump

TODD CRUMP

Curriculum Specialist
todd.crump@mheducation.com
469-236-3762

Vicki Roberts

VICKI ROBERTS

Curriculum Specialist
vicki.roberts@mheducation.com
972-809-9615

Wendy Bauerkemper

WENDY BAUERKEMPER

Curriculum Specialist
wendy.bauerkemper@mheducation.com
915-588-7695

Wendy Decrow

WENDY DECROW

Curriculum Specialist
wendy.decrow@mheducation.com
214-533-0767


Matt Pyeatt

MATT PYEATT

Curriculum Specialist
matthew.pyeatt@mheducation.com
979-480-5110

Tina Patterson

TINA PATTERSON

Curriculum Specialist
tina.patterson@mheducation.com
832-707-6126



ADDITIONAL SUPPORT


Angela Amundsen

ANGELA AMUNDSEN

Regional Vice President
angela.amundsen@mheducation.com
214-471-4547

Pennie Saadallah

PENNIE SAADALLAH

State Adoption Specialist
pennie.saadallah@mheducation.com
817-751-9146

Kim Hayes

KIM HAYES

Texas District Manager, South Texas
kim.hayes@mheducation.com
281-851-2844

Danielle Simpson

DANIELLE SIMPSON

North Texas District Manager
danielle.simpson@mheducation.com
682-252-9074


Steve Tutunick

STEVE TUTUNICK

Professional Learning Director
steven.tutunick@mheducation.com
407-508-0298

Customer Support

CUSTOMER SUPPORT


texas.support@mheducation.com
866-341-9338