After the Fact: The Art of Historical Detection, Volume I
Table of Contents

Interested in seeing the entire table of contents?

Program Details

Prologue: The Strange Death of Silas Deane

Chapter 1. Contact

Chapter 2. Serving Time in Virginia

Chapter 3. The Visible and Invisible Worlds of Salem

Chapter 4. Declaring Independence

Chapter 5. Material Witness

Chapter 6. Jackson's Frontier-and Turner's

Chapter 7. The Madness of John Brown

Chapter 8. The View from the Bottom Rail