McGraw-Hill's Torts for Paralegals
Table of Contents

Interested in seeing the entire table of contents?

Program Details

Chapter 1: Tort Law: An Introduction

Chapter 2: Intentional Torts Against the Person

Chapter 3: Intentional Torts Against Property

Chapter 4: Defenses to Intentional Torts

Chapter 5: Negligence: Duty and Breach of Duty

Chapter 6: Negligence: Proximate Cause

Chapter 7: Negligence: Defenses

Chapter 8: Damages

Chapter 9: Vicarious liability

Chapter 10: Premises Liability and the Doctrine of Nuisance

Chapter 11: Strict Liability

Chapter 12: Product Liability

Chapter 13: Other Torts

Chapter 14: Immunity from Tort Liability

Appendix: United States Constitution and Bill of Rights