Skip to main content
Sample Programs Online
Request a Print Sample
Contact a Rep
ALEKS Adventure
Building Blocks PreK
Sample Programs Online
Request a Print Sample
Contact a Rep
Sample Programs Online
Request a Print Sample
Contact a Rep
Sample Programs Online
Request a Print Sample
Contact a Rep
Sample Programs Online
Request a Print Sample
Contact a Rep
ALEKS Adventure
Building Blocks PreK
Sample Programs Online
Request a Print Sample
Contact a Rep
Asi se dice cover
Sample Programs Online
Request a Print Sample
Contact a Rep
Sample Programs Online
Request a Print Sample
Contact a Rep

Traditional Ordering


Shop Online


For Your Classroom & School


Our Principles


Here for Michigan

As your educational partner, we are here to support you.

Meet Your Michigan Team

Core ELA, Math, Science, Social Studies, Health, AP®, and World Languages

Scott Goddard
K–12 Sales Representative
(269) 532-0327
scott.goddard@mheducation.com

Matt Mayer
K–12 Sales Representative
(269) 339-1338
matt.mayer@mheducation.com

Kevin Clark
K–12 Senior Sales Representative
(313) 655-6319
kevin.clark@mheducation.com

Laura Strebler
K–12 Sales Representative
(480) 818-3956
laura.strebler@mheducation.com

Cindy Stricker
K–12 Sales Representative
(480) 601-3551
cindy.stricker@mheducation.com

Supplemental and Intervention

Supplemental and Intervention representatives cover the entire state.

John Ruby
Digital Acceleration Group
(239) 380-2629
john.ruby@mheducation.com

Leigh Brougher
Achievement Solutions Group
(517) 669-9749 other cell (517) 410-1776
leigh.brougher@mheducation.com

MIchigan map with counties color coded to match corresponding reps

Welcome, Michigan Educators!

Michigan students and teachers bring rich and varied perspectives, interests, and talents into the classroom every day. Our learning solutions embrace those differences and empower classroom communities to teach and learn in ways that celebrate individual needs—because each student deserves to connect with the right content at the right moment in their education.

Here for Michigan Schools.

Sample Our Programs

Access Free Resources

Help students build a foundation for success inside and outside of the classroom with free Virtual Care Packages supporting Social and Emotional Learning (SEL) wherever, whenever. Engaging activities, posters, playlists, and games equip students to navigate interpersonal relationships, regulate their emotions, overcome obstacles, develop high self-esteem, and more.

Top