Here For NYC Schools

Impact  |  Commitment  |  Programs

Welcome, NYC Educators

NYC students and teachers bring rich and varied perspectives, interests, and talents into the classroom every day. Our learning solutions embrace those differences and empower classroom communities to teach and learn in ways that celebrate individual needs—because each student deserves to connect with the right content at the right moment in their education.

Supporting 1700+ schools across NYC

We understand that every educator teaches differently, and every learner forges their own path. Guided by our commitment to equity, accessibility, and inclusion, we are here to support your students, teachers, and school community in every way we can.

Here for NYC Schools. Here for all.

Sample Our Programs: See what is right for your school.

Core Team

Queens

Joe DeSanctis
(914) 514-8731
joe.desanctis@mheducation.com

Bronx

Daniel Rivera
(917) 525-6627
daniel.rivera@mheducation.com

Brooklyn

Adam Magnan
(518) 538-0295
adam.magnan@mheducation.com

Manhattan & Staten Island

Eddie Wilk
(201) 705-3434
eddie.wilk@mheducation.com

Intervention Team

Wendy Skoczen
(610) 340-8003
wendy.skoczen@mheducation.com

Supplemental Team

Joe Panzitta
(646) 819-2462
joe.panzitta@mheducation.com

Awilda Mercedes
(908) 418-6349
awilda.mercedes@mheducation.com