CISA Certified Information Systems Auditor Practice Exams 1 9781260459845 Publisher's Note: Products purchased from Third Party sellers are not guaranteed by the publisher for quality, authenticity, or access to any online entitlements included with the product. Hundreds of accurate practice questions that cover every topic on the latest version of the CISA exam Written by an IT security and audit expert, this highly effective self-study guide covers all five domains included on the 2019 release of the Certified Information Systems Auditor exam. To reinforce important skills and facilitate retention, every question is accompanied by explanations for both correct and incorrect answers. Designed to help you pass the test with greater confidence, this book is also an ideal companion to the bestselling CISA Certified Information Systems Auditor All-in-One Exam Guide, Fourth Edition. Covers all five exam domains: • Information Systems Auditing Process • Governance and Management of IT • Information Systems Acquisition, Development, and Implementation • Information Systems Operations and Business Resilience • Protection of Information Assets Online content includes: • 150 practice questions • Test engine that provides full-length practice exams and customized quizzes by chapter or exam domain
CISA Certified Information Systems Auditor Practice Exams

CISA Certified Information Systems Auditor Practice Exams

1st Edition
By Peter Gregory
ISBN10: 1260459845
ISBN13: 9781260459845
Copyright: 2020
Product Details +
Read more +

Purchase Options

Students, we’re committed to providing you with high-value course solutions backed by great service and a team that cares about your success. See tabs below to explore options and pricing. Don't forget, we accept financial aid and scholarship funds in the form of credit or debit cards.


ISBN10: 1260459845 | ISBN13: 9781260459845



The estimated amount of time this product will be on the market is based on a number of factors, including faculty input to instructional design and the prior revision cycle and updates to academic research-which typically results in a revision cycle ranging from every two to four years for this product. Pricing subject to change at any time.

Program Details

Chapter 1: Becoming a CISA
Chapter 2: IT Governance and Management
Chapter 3: The Audit Process
Chapter 4: IT Life Cycle Management
Chapter 5: IT Service Delivery and Infrastructure
Chapter 6: Information Asset Protection
Appendix A: Conducting a Professional Audit
Appendix B: Popular Methodologies, Frameworks, and Guidance

About the Author

Peter Gregory