AWS Certified Security Specialty All-in-One Exam Guide (Exam SCS-C01) 1 9781260461725 Publisher's Note: Products purchased from Third Party sellers are not guaranteed by the publisher for quality, authenticity, or access to any online entitlements included with the product. This self-study resource offers complete coverage of every topic on the AWS Certified Security Specialty exam Take the AWS Certified Security – Specialty exam with confidence using the detailed information contained in this effective self-study resource. Written by a team of AWS insiders, the book shows how to develop, deploy, and maintain robust security protocols on Amazon Web Services. AWS Certified Security Specialty All-in-One Exam Guide (Exam SCS-C01) covers every objective for the exam and provides comprehensive content on cloud-based security. To aid in study, each chapter includes exam tips, chapter summaries, and practice questions that simulate those on the live test. Designed to help you pass the exam with ease, this hands-on guide also serves as an ideal on-the-job reference. Covers all exam topics, including: Cloud security event investigation Cloud security event remediation and planning Monitoring with Amazon CloudWatch Enhanced security monitoring and compliance with AWS services Logging on AWS AWS cryptographic services and tools Designing edge security on AWS Designing and implementing a secure network infrastructure Troubleshooting a secure network infrastructure Designing and implementing host-based security AWS identity and access management Troubleshooting authorization and authentication services Online content includes: 130 practice exam questions Fully customizable exam engine Downloadable code
AWS Certified Security Specialty All-in-One Exam Guide (Exam SCS-C01)

AWS Certified Security Specialty All-in-One Exam Guide (Exam SCS-C01)

1st Edition
ISBN10: 1260461726
ISBN13: 9781260461725
Copyright: 2021

Purchase Options

Students, we’re committed to providing you with high-value course solutions backed by great service and a team that cares about your success. See tabs below to explore options and pricing. Don't forget, we accept financial aid and scholarship funds in the form of credit or debit cards.


ISBN10: 1260461726 | ISBN13: 9781260461725



The estimated amount of time this product will be on the market is based on a number of factors, including faculty input to instructional design and the prior revision cycle and updates to academic research-which typically results in a revision cycle ranging from every two to four years for this product. Pricing subject to change at any time.

Program Details

Chapter 1: Compliance and Governance
Chapter 2: Identity and Access Management (IAM)
Chapter 3: Infrastructure Security
Chapter 4: Data Protection
Chapter 5: Logging and Monitoring (Detection)
Chapter 6: Incident Response