Skip to main content

Out-of-Print Content

Learn how out-of-print content is handled in Create and what options are available for your project.

Tags

If you duplicate a Project containing content that is now out of print, you'll be able to see that at the top of the My Projects page as a banner (A) as well as in your list of Projects (B).


If you have out-of-print content in your Project, you must delete or replace it to move forward with publication.

Help us improve!

Let us know how we can improve our support information by providing feedback in this short survey.

Top