Skip to main content

How do I delete a project?

Follow these steps to delete a project in Create when it's no longer needed.

Tags

Create allows you to move Projects you no longer want to an area called Deleted Projects. You must archive a Project before you can move it to Deleted Projects. Deleted Projects can be duplicated or made Active again if needed.
Step 1: Click My Projects in your Account Menu (A).
Step 2: Navigate to your Archived Projects (B).
Step 3: In the Project’s Options menu, select Delete Project (C).
Step 4: Your Project will be moved from Archived Projects to Deleted.

Help us improve!

Let us know how we can improve our support information by providing feedback in this short survey.

Top