Skip to main content

Connect - Course Deletion and Grades

Understand what happens to grades when a Connect course is deleted.

Tags
Deleting a course will delete ALL of the course's sections, assignments, student roster, and any grade report data contained in the course. In addition, if you delete an assignment or a group of assignments, then the associated grade data will be deleted. 

Note: If you have deleted your course or section by accident and need to recover, please contact support for assistance recovering your course and assignment grade data.

Help us improve!

Let us know how we can improve our support information by providing feedback in this short survey.

Top