Sales Representatives

Melissa Arnett

MELISSA ARNETT

Northwest TX / Panhandle
melissa.arnett@mheducation.com
405-626-2555


Kristy Brooks

KRISTY BROOKS

Northeast Texas
kristy.brooks@mheducation.com
817-313-4856


Kim Julius

KIM JULIUS

North Central Texas
kim.julius@mheducation.com
817-988-1857

Bryan McCaskill

BRYAN MCCASKILL

East / Central Texas
bryan.mccaskill@mheducation.com
903-916-0136



Laura McDonald

LAURA MCDONALD

El Paso / West Texas
laura.mcdonald@mheducation.com
915-422-0616


Liz Flores

LIZ FLORES

San Antonio / South Central Texas
liz.flores@mheducation.com
210-854-0233


Eduardo Holguin

EDUARDO HOLGUIN

South Texas / Rio Grande Valley
ed.holguin@mheducation.com
210-422-3089


Lisa Spicer

LISA SPICER

North Houston / Houston ISD
lisa.spicer@mheducation.com
281-455-7241



Steve Tutunick

STEVE TUTUNICK

South Central / Coastal Texas
steven.tutunick@mheducation.com
407-508-0298

Rob Wales

ROB WALES

Austin / Central Texas
rob.wales@mheducation.com
512-348-5213


Marnie Watson

MARNIE WATSON

Greater Houston / Southeast Texas
marnie.watson@mheducation.com
281-253-1661


Sales Representatives (Districts under 1000)

Jennifer Pitts

JENNIFER PITTS

North Texas
jennifer.pitts@mheducation.com
682-304-7042


Brooke Vyoral

BROOKE VYORAL

South Texas
brooke.vyoral@mheducation.com
281-841-1131


Curriculum Specialists

Aaron Wentworth

AARON WENTWORTH

Curriculum Specialist
aaron.wentworth@mheducation.com
210-819-3160


Amanda Perez

AMANDA PEREZ

Curriculum Specialist
amanda.perez@mheducation.com
682-308-7276


Amanda Willis

AMANDA WILLIS

Curriculum Specialist
amanda.willis@mheducation.com
817-559-1373


Marc Erck

MARC ERCK

Curriculum Specialist
marc.erck@mheducation.com
512-410-9780



Todd Crump

TODD CRUMP

Curriculum Specialist
todd.crump@mheducation.com
469-236-3762


Vicki Roberts

VICKI ROBERTS

Curriculum Specialist
vicki.roberts@mheducation.com
972-809-9615


Wendy Bauerkemper

WENDY BAUERKEMPER

Curriculum Specialist
wendy.bauerkemper@mheducation.com
915-588-7695


Wendy Decrow

WENDY DECROW

Sr. Curriculum Specialist
wendy.decrow@mheducation.com
214-533-0767


Additional Support

Angela Amundsen

ANGELA AMUNDSEN

Regional Vice President
angela.amundsen@mheducation.com
214-471-4547


Pennie Saadallah

PENNIE SAADALLAH

State Adoption Specialist
pennie.saadallah@mheducation.com
817-751-9146


Kim Hayes

KIM HAYES

Texas District Manager - South Texas
kim.hayes@mheducation.com
281-851-2844


Customer Support

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

texas.support@mheducation.com
866-341-9338