SSCP Systems Security Certified Practitioner Practice Exams 1 9781260455977 Publisher's Note: Products purchased from Third Party sellers are not guaranteed by the publisher for quality, authenticity, or access to any online entitlements included with the product. Hundreds of accurate practice questions and in-depth answer explanations to use in preparation for the SSCP exam This highly effective self-study guide covers all seven domains of the Systems Security Certified Practitioner (SSCP) exam as developed by the International Information Systems Security Certification Consortium (ISC)2®, including updated exam objectives effective November 1, 2018. To reinforce important skills and facilitate retention, every question is accompanied by explanations for both correct and incorrect answers. Designed to help you pass the test with ease, this book is also an ideal companion to the bestselling SSCP® Systems Security Certified Practitioner All-in-One Exam Guide, Third Edition Covers all seven exam domains: • Access Controls • Security Operations and Administration • Risk Identification, Monitoring, and Analysis • Incident Response and Recovery • Cryptography • Network and Communications Security • Systems and Application Security Online content includes: • 250 practice questions • Test engine that provides full-length practice exams and customized quizzes by chapter or exam domain
SSCP Systems Security Certified Practitioner Practice Exams

SSCP Systems Security Certified Practitioner Practice Exams

1st Edition
By Nick Mitropoulos
ISBN10: 1260455971
ISBN13: 9781260455977
Copyright: 2019
Product Details +
Read more +

Purchase Options

Students, we’re committed to providing you with high-value course solutions backed by great service and a team that cares about your success. See tabs below to explore options and pricing. Don't forget, we accept financial aid and scholarship funds in the form of credit or debit cards.


ISBN10: 1260455971 | ISBN13: 9781260455977



The estimated amount of time this product will be on the market is based on a number of factors, including faculty input to instructional design and the prior revision cycle and updates to academic research-which typically results in a revision cycle ranging from every two to four years for this product. Pricing subject to change at any time.

Program Details

Chapter 1: Access Controls
Chapter 2: Security Operations and Administration
Chapter 3: Risk Identification, Monitoring, and Analysis
Chapter 4: Incident Response and Recovery
Chapter 5: Cryptography
Chapter 6: Network and Communications Security
Chapter 7: Systems and Application Security
Appendix A: Pre-Assessment Test

About the Author

Nick Mitropoulos