A Guided Tour of Five Works by Plato: Euthyphro, Apology, Crito, Phaedo (Death Scene), Allegory of the Cave https://www.mheducation.com/cover-images/Jpeg_250-high/0767410335.jpeg?404URL=https://shop.mheducation.com/mhshopweb/images/no_cover_140.png
Table of Contents

Interested in seeing the entire table of contents?

Program Details

1. Euthyphro

2. Apology

3. Crito

4. The Death Scene from the Phaedo

5. “Allegory of the Cave”

6. Beneath the Surface of the Dialogues

7. Writing about the Dialogues

Appendix A: A Visual Introduction to Philosophy

Appendix B: Philosophy and Self-Knowledge: Keeping a Philosophical Diary

Platonist Test Evaluation

Recommended Readings